Skip to content

Archery Summer Camp


Youth Recreation / Archery -
Summer 2024

Learn the fundamentals of archery while building your skill and fitness level. This lifetime sport is for everyone, regardless of athletic ability! Taught by experienced instructors. All equipment is provided.

 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
34-129-AR1
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 8th

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR2
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR3
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 8th

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR4
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR5
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Aug 5 - Thu Aug 8
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 8th

Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR6
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Aug 12 - Thu Aug 15
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR7
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Aug 19 - Thu Aug 22
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 8th

Price: $ 125 00
34-129-AR8
Minnetonka Middle School West : Gym (Small Gym)
Mon Aug 26 - Thu Aug 29
2:00 - 3:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 125 00