Open Gym

18 months-Prekindergarten

Turn your fall and winter Wednesdays and Saturdays into family fun time. Our open gym time allows for you to play with your child, while they burn energy. Spend time running, climbing, throwing and riding. Wear comfortable shoes. 

Wednesdays 4-5 p.m. and Saturdays 9:30-10:30 a.m.

$3 per child/$5 per family. 

Space is limited to 35 children. 

Registration is required.

  • No refunds will be issued for cancellations or non-attendance.
  • Fees are non-transferable and cannot be applied to another Open Gym day.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
456-Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Dec 14 - Dec 14
456-Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Dec 7 - Dec 7
456-Saturday, February 1, 2020 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Feb 1 - Feb 1
456-Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Feb 22 - Feb 22
456-Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Feb 29 - Feb 29
456-Saturday, February 8, 2020 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Feb 8 - Feb 8
456-Saturday, January 11, 2019 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Jan 11 - Jan 11
456-Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:30-10:30 AM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Mar 21 - Mar 21
456-Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 11 - Dec 11
456-Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 18 - Dec 18
456-Wednesday, December 4, 2019 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dec 4 - Dec 4
456-Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Feb 12 - Feb 12
456-Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Feb 19 - Feb 19
456-Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Feb 26 - Feb 26
456-Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Feb 5 - Feb 5
456-Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jan 15 - Jan 15
456-Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jan 22 - Jan 22
456-Wednesday, January 29, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jan 29 - Jan 29
456-Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Jan 8 - Jan 8
456-Wednesday, March 11, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mar 11 - Mar 11
456-Wednesday, March 18, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mar 18 - Mar 18
456-Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mar 25 - Mar 25
456-Wednesday, March 4, 2020 4:00-5:00 PM
Ages   1 yr. 6 m - 5 yr. 11 m
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
 
Minnetonka Community Education Center
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mar 4 - Mar 4